A M M A N I

Processed with VSCOcam with m6 preset

 

Life is too short to just live it up. Life is too short not to learn. Life is too short to wear boring jewelry.

That’s what brought me here today, what made me do all the things to make it happened. That’s how AMMANI was born.

In case some of you haven’t heard about my latest project, it is AMMANI. AMMANI is (for now) an accessories line which provides women’s daily needs such as earrings, necklaces, bracelets, rings, etc. Through AMMANI, I also want to share my interest in jewelries, and want to make people feel how it felt when we wear the right ones.

Again, life is too short to wear boring jewelry.

To everyone who’s reading this, please support AMMANI with keeping up with us through

http://instagram.com/ini_ammani

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgsp7Nf65RuedJHAViwd94g

Thankyou in advance, I wish you all the greatest things in life! Xx

 

Leave a Reply

